Institution Assessor Directory

The RIM Institution Assessor Directory is a public database of independent consultants who are trained in conducting the RIM Institution Assessment process with financial institutions. The Assessor Directory allows institutions within the microfinance industry to easily identify and contact available trained assessors to work with them to conduct an institution assessment.

Disclaimer

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, RIM, its director, and its members exclude all representations, warranties, undertakings and guarantees relating to individuals within the RIM Institution Assessor Directory. Without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing paragraph, RIM, its director, and its members do not represent, warrant, undertake or guarantee the quality of any Independent Assessor or their work. RIM, its director, and its members will not be liable in any respect of any losses arising out of any event or events related to an Independent Institution Assessment, including any business losses, including without limitation loss of or damage to profits, income, revenue, use, production, anticipated savings, business, contracts, commercial opportunities or goodwill. RIM, its director, and its members will not be liable in respect of any special, indirect, or consequential loss or damage.

Name Experience Language(s) Regional Experience Curriculum Vitae Email
Gilles Angely 25 years English
French
Spanish
East Asia and the Pacific (EAP)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English
French
gillesangely@ymail.com
William Crew 25 years English Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English bill@inspired.om
Hans Hekkenberg 20 years English
French
East Asia and the Pacific (EAP)
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English
French
Hans.Hekkenberg@risktensive.nl
Donna Nails 15 years English Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English dnails@yahoo.com
Ligia Castro-Monge 14 years English
French
Spanish
East Asia and the Pacific (EAP)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English
French
Spanish
castromonge@yahoo.com
Romain Tevels 13 years English
French
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English
French
romain.tevels@sikka.fr
Petronella Chigara-DHITIMA 12 years English South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English pchigara@gmail.com
Ardian Salihu 11 years English
Portuguese
Spanish
Other
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English salihu@inspiring-development.com
Christian Heberle 10 years English
Other
Other English christian@heberle.co
Beatrice Langefors 10 years English
Other
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English langefors@inspiring-development.com
Walter Tukahiirwa 10 years English
Other
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English w.tukahiirwa@int.fs.de
Sathya Krithivasan 8 years English
Other
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
South Asia
English krithivasan@ipcgmbh.com
Mohammad Alaa Nasser 7 years Arabic
English
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English nasser@ipcgmbh.com
Anna Semenova 6 years Russian
English
Other
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English asemenova@globalfinquality.com
Rahal Ahmed 5 years English
Other
Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)
South Asia
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English rahalahmed126@gmail.com
Bachar Kouwatly 5 years Arabic
English
French
Middle East and North Africa (MENA) English bachar.kouwatly@ibdaalebanon.com
Sa-Eun Park 5 years English Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
English spark@magpieventure.com
Elisabetta Berto 4 years English
Portuguese
Spanish
Other
Latin America and the Caribbean (LATAM)
Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)
Other
English bettybirth@gmail.com
Nazim Aliyev 2 years English Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA) English nazimaliyev@hotmail.com